1923 - Present


Established in 1923, CAFE has since been led by a Board of Directors, spearheaded by Presidents from exhibitions and associations accross Canada (and even the United States). Some notable additions to CAFE’s list of past presidents are Cheryl McBain (2001), CAFE’s first female president, J. Charles Yule of the Calgary Stampede, who first served a double term as president, and Rudy C. Hoffman, president 1997-98, of Libbertt Concessions Inc. Indianapolis, Indiana.